Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers // The Last DJ - Vinylmnky


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers // The Last DJ

Warner Music Group


Double vinyl LP pressing. The Last DJ is the eleventh studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, originally released in 2002. Although he first claimed that the album and title track were both works of fiction, Petty later admitted that both were inspired by Los Angeles DJ Jim Ladd, although he had already claimed this on Ladd's radio show, prior to the album's release.

Track Listing

  1. The Last DJ
  2. Money Becomes King
  3. Dreamville
  4. Joe
  5. When a Kid Goes Bad
  6. Like a Diamond
  7. Lost Children
  8. Blue Sunday
  9. You and Me
  10. The Man Who Loves Women
  11. Have Love, Will Travel
  12. Can't Stop the Sun

Release Date: 4/21/2017