The Vaccines // Back In Love City - Vinylmnky


The Vaccines // Back In Love City

Super Easy


Back In Love City, the new album produced by Daniel Ledinsky (Rihanna, Carly Rae Jepson), Andrew Maury (Lizzo, PostMalone) and Fryars (Pharrell Williams, Mark Ronson), sees The Vaccines both perfecting their winning formula, and pushing their sound forward, evolving from their previous foundations with an album that reflects on escapism as a necessary part of modern living.

With 4 Top 5 UK Albums, including a #1 with 2012's Come Of Age, and 19 singles playlisted on BBC Radio One, The Vaccines' fifth album creates a place where people go to find solace, satisfaction, safety, and connection: Love City.


Release Date:  9/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. Back in Love City
  2. Alone Star
  3. Headphones Baby
  4. Wanderlust
  5. Paranormal Romance
  6. El Paso
  7. Jump Off the Top
  8. XCT
  9. Bandit
  10. Peoples' Republic of Desire
  11. Savage
  12. Heart Land
  13. Pink Water Pistols

                            Category: Album, Rock, Vaccines