1975 // Notes On A Conditional Form - Clear, Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


The 1975 // Notes On A Conditional Form

Interscope Records

Notify me when this product is available:


The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form - Notes On A Conditional Form is The 1975's highly anticipated fourth studio album. Available May 22nd, the 22-track epic includes hit singles "People" and "Me & You Together Song". The band worked to use as little plastic as possible in the manufacturing of the product. Double LP pressed on clear-colored vinyl, housed in a 100% recycled and recyclable sleeve.

Release Date:  5/22/2020

Track Listing
  1. The 1975

  2. People

  3. The End (Music for Cars)

  4. Frail State of Mind

  5. Streaming

  6. The Birthday Party

  7. Yeah I Know

  8. Then Because She Goes

  9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America

  10. Roadkill

  11. Me & You Together Song

  12. I Think There’s Something You Should Know

  13. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied

  14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)

  15. Shiny Collarbone

  16. If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)

  17. Playing On My Mind

  18. Having No Head

  19. What Should I Say

  20. Bagsy Not in Net

  21. Don’t Worry

  22. Guys

Category: Album, Rock, The 1975