2 Chainz // So Help Me God! - Vinylmnky


2 Chainz // So Help Me God!

Def Jam


So Help Me God is the personal, soulful 6th studio album from Atlanta rapper, 2 Chainz. Boasting a wide range of star-studded features ranging from Lil Uzi, NBA Youngboy, Mulatto, Brent Faiyaz, plus key collaborators Lil Wayne, Kanye West & Rick Ross. 2 Chainz delivers his classic quotable bars across the 15 tracks. Captures an array of themes from 2020 anthem “Quarantine Thick” w/ Mulatto, the Hall & Oates sampled “Can’t Go For That” and the melodic “Feel a Way” w/ Kanye West & Brent Faiyaz.

Release Date:  6/11/2021

Track Listing
  1. Lambo Wrist
  2. Grey Area
  3. Save Me
  4. Money Maker
  5. Can't Go For That
  6. Feel A Way
  7. Quarantine Thick
  8. Ziploc
  9. Free Lighter
  10. Toni
  11. Southside Hov
  12. Vampire
  13. YRB
  14. Wait For You To Die
  15. 55 Times

      Category: 2 Chainz, Album, Hip Hop