Adia Victoria // A Southern Gothic - Vinylmnky


Adia Victoria // A Southern Gothic

Atlantic Records


Adia Victoria reclaims the Southern experience on her new album 'A Southern Gothic,' a collection of blues and folk. Huy Nguyen* Whenever Adia Victoria found herself struggling to write about the South while confined at home throughout 2020, she would turn to the soil.

Release Date:  3/11/2022

Track Listing
  1. Magnolia Blues
  2. Mean-Hearted Woman
  3. You Was Born To Die (Feat. Kyshona Armstrong, Margo Price & Jason Isbell)
  4. Whole World Knows
  5. Troubled Mind
  6. Far From Dixie
  7. Please Come Down
  8. My Oh My (Feat. Stone Jack Jones)
  9. Deep Water Blues
  10. Carolina Bound
  11. South For The Winter (Feat. Matt Berninger)

    Category: Adia Victoria, Album, Rock