AFI // Sing The Sorrow (20th Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$ 44.99

Release Date:  10/13/2023


20th Anniversary of the release of AFI's Platinum-certified 6th album. Only 20,000 copies were pressed on vinyl originally and demand for the title is extremely high and going for a lot of money online. One-Time-Pressing for this ThinkIndie Exclusive Edition.

Track Listing
  1. Miseria Cantare (The Beginning)
  2. The Leaving Song Pt. 2
  3. Bleed Black
  4. Silver and Cold
  5. Dancing Through Sunday
  6. Girl's Not Grey
  7. Death of Season
  8. The Great Disappointment
  9. Paper Airplanes (Makeshift Wings)
  10. The Celluloid Dream
  11. The Leaving Song
  12. ... But Home Is Nowhere

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO