Alexander 23 // Aftershock

Sale price$ 27.99


GRAMMY-nominated singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, Alexander 23’s debut album AFTERSHOCK will release on July 15, 2022, via Interscope Records. Produced by Alexander 23 and GRAMMY-winning producer, Dan Nigro (Olivia Rodrigo), the album will feature 11 tracks, including “Hate Me If It Helps” which was co-written with Olivia Rodrigo plus the standouts “Crash,” “The Hardest Part” and more!


Release Date:  7/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. Hate Me If It Helps
  2. Crash
  3. Somebody's Nobody
  4. The Hardest Part
  5. Fall 2017 (What If?)
  6. Live in me Forever
  7. Cosplay
  8. Everything's Fine
  9. If We Were A Party
  10. Magic Wand
  11. RIP You and Me

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO