Alexisonfire // Otherness - Vinylmnky


Alexisonfire // Otherness

Dine Alone Records



After releasing a handful of standalone tracks over the last few years, Alexisonfire have confirmed that they are releasing a brand new full-length album.  It will be their first since 2009's 'Old Crows / Young Cardinals'.


Release Date:  6/24/2022

Track Listing
  1. Committed to the Con
  2. Sweet Dreams of Otherness
  3. San Soleil
  4. Conditional Love
  5. Blue Spade
  6. Dark Night of the Soul
  7. Mistaken Information
  8. Survivor's Guilt
  9. Reverse the Curse
  10. World Stops Turning

    Category: Album, Alexisonfire, Rock