Alicia Keys // The Diary of Alicia Keys - vinylmnky


Alicia Keys // The Diary of Alicia Keys


Notify me when this product is available:


The Diary of Alicia Keys is the second studio album by American singer and songwriter Alicia Keys.


Track Listing

  1. Harlem's Nocturne
  2. Karma
  3. Heartburn
  4. If I Was Your Woman/Walk on By
  5. You Don't Know My Name
  6. If I Ain't Got You
  7. Diary
  8. Dragon Days
  9. Wake Up
  10. So Simple
  11. When You Really Love Someone
  12. Feeling U, Feeling Me
  13. Slow Down
  14. Samsonite Man
  15. Nobody Not Really (Interlude)

Release Date:  12/16/2003

Category: Album, Alicia Keys, Pop, R&B

Frame your vinyl