Alicia Keys // The Element of Freedom - Vinylmnky


Alicia Keys // The Element of Freedom

J Records


The Element of Freedom is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Alicia Keys, released on December 11, 2009, by J Records, pressed on a lilac colored vinyl.

Track Listing

  1. The Element of Freedom (Intro)
  2. Love Is Blind
  3. Doesn't Mean Anything
  4. Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
  5. Wait Til You See My Smile
  6. That's How Strong My Love Is
  7. Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
  8. Love Is My Disease
  9. Like the Sea
  10. Put It In a Love Song
  11. This Bed
  12. Distance and Time
  13. How It Feels to Fly
  14. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down

Release Date:  12/15/2009

Category: Album, Alicia Keys, Pop, R&B