Amy Winehouse // Amy (Original Soundtrack) - vinylmnky


Amy Winehouse // Amy (Original Soundtrack)



Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Original Soundtrack to the acclaimed 2015 documentary about the tragic rise and fall of British pop star Amy Winehouse. The album features music from the universally acclaimed film, directed by BAFTA winning director Asif Kapadia, and now officially the highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office. Indeed Amy, in the few months since it's release, is a true global box office phenomenon and, officially the second highest grossing documentary of all time globally behind Fahrenheit 9/11. Contains music from the score by Antonio Pinto as well as original performances by Amy.


Track Listing

  1. Opening
  2. Stronger Than Me
  3. Poetic Finale
  4. What Is It About Men
  5. Walk Antonio Pinto
  6. Some Unholy War
  7. Holiday Texts
  8. Kidnapping Amy
  9. Like Smoke
  10. Tears Dry on Their Own
  11. Seperacao Fotos
  12. The Name of the Wave 
  13. Back to Black (Acapella)
  14. Cynthia
  15. Rehab
  16. In the Studio
  17. We're Still Friends
  18. Amy Lives
  19. Love is a Losing Game
  20. Arrested
  21. Body and Soul
  22. Amy Forever
  23. Valerie

Release Date: 4/1/2016

Category: Album, Amy Winehouse, Pop, Rock

Frame your vinyl