Anais Mitchell // Anais Mitchell - Vinylmnky


Anais Mitchell // Anais Mitchell

BMG Rights Management



Anais' first solo studio album in over a decade will be released January 28th 2022. The self-titled album was produced by Josh Kaufman (of Bonny Light Horseman) and it features other core players including Michael Lewis, JT Bates, Thomas Bartlett and Aaron Dessner.


Release Date:  3/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. Brooklyn Bridge
  2. Bright Star
  3. Revenant
  4. On You Way (Felix Song)
  5. Real World
  6. Backroads
  7. Little Big Girl
  8. Now You Know
  9. The Words
  10. Watershed

    Category: Album, Anais Mitchell, Folk