Andra Day // Cheers to the Fall - Vinylmnky


Andra Day // Cheers to the Fall

Warner Records


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Cheers To The Fall, Andra's 2015 debut album, is what she calls "a biography told in the form of soul music." The 13 tracks see her exploring relationships with both others and herself, grappling with past mistakes but ultimately finding forgiveness and truth.

Release Date:  4/29/2016

Track Listing
  1. Forever Mine
  2. Only Love
  3. Gold
  4. Not Today
  5. Mistakes
  6. Rearview
  7. Honey or Fire
  8. Goodbye Goodnight
  9. Rise Up
  10. Cheers to the Fall
  11. Red Flags
  12. Gin & Juice (Let Go My Hand)
  13. City Burns

    Category: Album, Andra Day, Pop, R&B