Andrew Bird // Inside Problems - Vinylmnky


Andrew Bird // Inside Problems



“I’m interested in the moment when something becomes something else, when somewhere becomes somewhere else. That membrane that separates inside from outside. Retreating as we do into the underlands, to molt our plumage, to exorcise our inside problems and emerge like newborn foals shaking, naked, squinting in the light.” – Andrew Bird speaking of Inside Problems, his latest album produced by Mike Viola and featuring the lead single, “Atomized.”


Release Date:  6/3/2022

Track Listing
  1. Underlands
  2. Lone Didion
  3. Fixed Positions
  4. Inside Problems
  5. The Night Before Your Birthday
  6. Make Picture
  7. Atomized
  8. Faithless Ghost
  9. Eight
  10. Stop n' Shop
  11. Never Fall Apart

    Category: Album, Alternative, Andrew Bird, Pre-Order