Angel Witch // Angel Witch (Jack-O'-Lantern Orange Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Angel Witch // Angel Witch (Jack-O'-Lantern Orange Vinyl)

Culture Factory


Angel Witch is the 1st studio album by British heavy metal band Angel Witch. The album was released in 1980. The album made Angel Witch one of the key bands in the new wave of British heavy metal movement. It features their signature song called "Angel Witch". Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and Orange translucent color vinyl with original record labels.


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Angel Witch
  2. Atlantis
  3. White Witch
  4. Confused
  5. Sorcerers
  6. Gorgon
  7. Sweet
  8. Danger
  9. Free Man
  10. Angel of Death
  11. Devil's Tower

    Category: Album, Angel Witch, Rock