Angels & Airwaves // Lifeforms - Vinylmnky


Angels & Airwaves // Lifeforms

Rise Records



Lifeforms is the upcoming sixth studio album by American alternative rock band Angels & Airwaves. The album is set to be released on September 24, 2021, and marks the longest gap between albums for the band following 2014's The Dream Walker.

Artwork coming soon! Available in indie-exclusive color and standard vinyl.

Release Date:  9/24/2021

Track Listing
  1. Timebomb
  2. Spellbound
  3. Losing My Mind
  4. Restless Souls
  5. A Fire in a Nameless Town
  6. Euphoria
  7. No More Guns
  8. Automatic
  9. Rebel Girl
  10. Kiss & Tell

      Category: Album, Angels & Airwaves, Rock