Animal Collective // Tangerine Reef LP - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid

Animal Collective // Tangerine Reef LP

- Track List -
Side A: Hair Cutter - Buffalo Tom - Inspector Budget - Buxom
Side B: Coral Understanding - Airpipe (To A New Transition) - Jake And Me - Coral By Numbers
Side C: Hip Sponge - Coral Realization - Lundsten Coral - Palythoa
- Album Information -
2 LP - Black

// If choosing the framed option, the record is framed professionally, using all wood profiles, archival matting and premium, non-glare acrylic. The cover artwork is presented in full, while the actual vinyl peeks out of the sleeve. The album can be removed at any time, but replacing it would require professional mounting. Outer dimensions of each frame are 25.5" x 17.5"

Related Items