Anti Flag // Die For The Government (Picture Disc) - Vinylmnky


Anti Flag // Die For The Government (Picture Disc)



Highly collectible PICTURE DISC pressing of Anti-Flag's politically charged 1996 debut album! Features blistering hardcore punk rock anthems such as "You've Got To Die For The Government," "Red, White And Brainwashed," "Police State In The USA" and more! This is the album that put Anti-Flag on the map and led to their numerous appearances on the Vans Warped Tour as well as their eventual signing to Fat Wreck Chords!


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. You'd Do the Same
  2. Die for the Government
  3. Drink Drank Punk
  4. Rotten Future
  5. Safe Tonight
  6. Red, White & Brainwashed
  7. Davey Destroyed the Punk Scene
  8. Summer Squatter Go Home
  9. She's My Little Gogo Dancer
  10. Police State in the USA
  11. Punk By the Book
  12. F**k Police Brutality
  13. I'm Being Watched By the CIA
  14. Kill the Rich
  15. No More Dead
  16. Confused Youth
  17. Your Daddy Was a Rich Man, You Daddy's F**king Dead

    Category: Album, Anti-Flag, Rock