Aretha Franklin // Runnin Out Of Fools (Limited 180g Red Vinyl)

Sale price$ 42.99

Release Date:  2/10/2023


Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Runnin' Out of Fools is the sixth studio album by the American "Queen of Soul" Aretha Franklin, originally released in 1964 and arranged and conducted by Belford C. Hendricks. The album features cover versions of Dionne Warwick "Walk On By", Betty Everett "The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)" and Mary Wells "My Guy" amongst others.

Track Listing
  1. Mockingbird (2002 Mix)
  2. How Glad I Am
  3. Walk on By (2002 Mix)
  4. Every Little Bit Hurts
  5. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
  6. You'll Lose a Good Thing (2002 Mix)
  7. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
  8. It's Just a Matter of Time
  9. Runnin' Out of Fools
  10. My Guy
  11. Two Sides of Love
  12. One Room Paradise

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO