Ariana Grande // Dangerous Woman - vinylmnky


Ariana Grande // Dangerous Woman

Universal Music Group


Import LP pressing. Dangerous Woman is the third studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released by Republic Records on May 20, 2016.


Track Listing

  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright
  4. Into You
  5. Side to Side
  6. Let Me Love You
  7. Greedy
  8. Leave Me Lonely
  9. Everyday
  10. Bad Decisions
  11. Thinking Bout You

Release Date:  11/2/2018

Category: Album, Ariana Grande, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat.

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!