Ariana Grande // Thank U, Next - vinylmnky


Ariana Grande // Thank U, Next



Thank U, Next is the fifth studio album by Ariana Grande. 2 LP Black.


Track List

  1. Imagine
  2. Needy
  3. NASA
  4. Bloodline
  5. Fake Smile
  6. Bad Idea
  7. Make Up
  8. Ghostin
  9. In My Head
  10. 7 Rings
  11. Thank U, Next
  12. Break Up WIth Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored

Release Date:  8/9/2019

Category: Album, Ariana Grande, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.