Ariel Pink // Odditties Sodomies Vol. 1 (2 LP) - Vinylmnky


Ariel Pink // Odditties Sodomies Vol. 1 (2 LP)



Odditties Sodomies Vol. 1 returns to vinyl as an expanded installment of Ariel Archives, Mexican Summer’s reissue project revisiting the trove of music Ariel Pink recorded and released as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti between 1999 and 2019. For this version, Odditties Sodomies Vol. 1 has been remastered from the original source tapes and mixed in true stereo, delivering in extraordinary range the full depth of Ariel’s compulsive musical enterprise.

Release Date:  1/21/2021

Track Listing
  1. Safeguards from Home
  2. The Bottom
  3. He's Dumb
  4. Suicide Notation
  5. Omen
  6. Before Today/Dazed in Dreams
  7. I Wanna Be Young
  8. Make Room for Harry
  9. L'estat
  10. Fantasm
  11. Diary (a la derrier)
  12. MTV n/ DnD
  13. Shaven
  14. Little Wig
  15. Time Dandelion
  16. Choose to Lose
  17. Stevie Storm
  18. Shedon'tknowwhattodowithherself
  19. Moya
  20. Express, Confess, Cover-Up
  21. Witchhunt Suite for WWIII

    Category: Album, Ariel Pink