Ariel Pink // Sit n' Spin

Sale price$ 21.99


Sit n’ Spin is a special installment of Ariel Archives focusing on the singles, EPs, and unreleased sessions recorded by Ariel Pink in the late aughts after a five-year hiatus from making new music. Documenting his first recordings with a full band, Sit n’ Spin contains the best and rarest rumblings of the artist at the beginning of an explosive second chapter.

Release Date:  1/21/2021

Track Listing
  1. Evolution's A Lie
  2. Sit n' Spin
  3. Hang On To Life
  4. Revenge of the Iceman
  5. Flashback
  6. Can't Hear My Eyes
  7. We're Not Gonna Take It ANymore
  8. Short Man's Syndrome
  9. Riddle Me This
  10. Robitussin
  11. In the Force
  12. Too Late for Goodbyes
  13. See The Girl
  14. She's Gone
  15. Calm Me Down
  16. Reminiscences
  17. Phantasthma

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO