Austin Meade // Black Sheep (Red LP) - vinylmnky


Austin Meade // Black Sheep (Red LP)


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


The outstanding singer-songwriter & guitarist Austin Meade slickly applejacks the chromosomes of country with the bombarding hullabaloo of heavy rock ‘n’ roll to deliver a distinct version of Americana that has both consequence and vibrancy. His new album “Black Sheep” due February 19th via Snakefarm Records.

Release Date: 3/19/2021

Track Listing
  1. TBD

    Category: Album, Austin Meade, Metal, Pre-Order, Rock

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!