Avi Kaplan // Floating On A Dream - Vinylmnky


Avi Kaplan // Floating On A Dream




Floating On A Dream is the full-length solo debut from Avi Kaplan. Produced by GRAMMY Award-winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker, American Aquarium), the album’s steadfast musical foundation showcases Avi’s signature baritone vocals. Includes feature guest Joy Williams on the track “All Is Well,” which Avi co-wrote with Joy.


Release Date:  5/20/2022

Track Listing
  1. First Place I Go
  2. Floating On A Dream
  3. On My Way
  4. He Don't Love You Right
  5. I'm Only Getting Started
  6. Try To Get It Right
  7. I Can't Lie
  8. All Is Well
  9. When I'm A Fool
  10. My Queen 

    Category: Album, Alternative, Avi Kaplan