Avi Kaplan // Floating On A Dream (Black Ice Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Avi Kaplan // Floating On A Dream (Black Ice Vinyl)



Avi Kaplan -"Floating On A Dream" - Floating On A Dream is the full-length solo debut from Avi Kaplan. Produced by GRAMMY Award-winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker, American Aquarium), the album's steadfast musical foundation showcase. Avi's signature baritone vocals. Includes feature guest Joy Williams on the track "All Is Well," which Avi co-wrote with Joy. Indie Exclusive Black Ice 180-gram LP


Release Date:  5/20/2022

Track Listing
  1. First Place I Go
  2. Floating on a Dream
  3. On My Way
  4. He Don't Love You Right
  5. I'm Only Getting Started
  6. Try to Get It Right
  7. I Can't Lie
  8. All Is Well
  9. Into the Blue
  10. When I'm a Fool
  11. My Queen

    Category: Album, Avi Kaplan, Rock