Bad Bunny // X 100PRE - Vinylmnky


Bad Bunny // X 100PRE

Bad Bunny

Notify me when this product is available:


X100PRE thrives as Bad Bunny's debut body of work, served with a modern sensibility of what Latin Urban can overcome and how influential it can be. X100PRE presents itself as a compilation of personal desires that are often nostalgic, celebratory, youthful and even introspective without losing relation to it's listeners own experiences. Because of this, X100PRE has become a monumental masterpiece to the current Latino generations, capturing their very essence through words, sounds and colors.


Release Date:  9/20/2019

Track Listing
  1. Ni Bien Ni Mal
  2. 200 MPH
  3. ¿Quien Tu Eres?
  4. Caro
  5. Tenemos Que Hablar
  6. Otra Noche en Miami
  7. Ser Bichote
  8. Si Estuviésemos Juntos
  9. Solo de Mi
  10. Cuando Perriabas
  11. La Romana
  12. Como Antes
  13. RLNDT
  14. Estamos Bien
  15. Mia

    Category: Album