Bad Religion // Christmas Songs (Clear with Red Vinyl) - vinylmnky


Bad Religion // Christmas Songs (Clear with Red Vinyl)



Who better to help you celebrate that most wonderful time of the year than holiday favorites Bad Religion? Tackling eight chestnuts in their classic punk rock style. From "White Christmas" with it's nod to pioneers The Ramones, to the glorious choirboy intro to "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," Christmas Songs is the record you need to get your holiday household's toes tapping.

Release Date: 11/13/2020

Track Listing
  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  4. White Christmas
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Angels We Have Heard on High
  9. American Jesus

Category: Album, Bad Religion, Christmas, Pop, Pre-Order

Frame your vinyl

Give the gift of new music.

Shop All Gift Memberships