Bad Religion // Recipe for Hate (Anniversary Edition, Tigers Eye Vinyl)

Sale price$ 25.99

Release Date:  7/28/2023


Bad Religion's "Recipe For Hate"  showcases a wide array of musical genres, ranging from the politically-charged title track to the country-infused "Man With A Mission." The album boasts Graffin's iconic punk rock vocals and includes guest appearances from Eddie Vedder, Johnette Napolitano, John Wahl, and Chris Bagarozzi. The lyrics of the album delve into pressing societal issues like alcoholism, abortion, and homelessness, providing a poignant critique of the state of the nation. In honor of the album's 30th anniversary, it has been reissued on limited edition Tigers Eye Translucent vinyl.

Track Listing
  1. Side A
  2. Recipe for Hate
  3. Kerosene
  4. American Jesus
  5. Portrait of Authority
  6. Man with a Mission
  7. All Good Soldiers
  8. Watch It Die
  9. Side B
  10. Struck a Nerve
  11. My Poor Friend Me
  12. Lookin' in
  13. Don't Pray on Me
  14. Modern Day Catastrophists
  15. Skyscraper
  16. Stealth

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO