Bastille // Give Me The Future - Vinylmnky


Bastille // Give Me The Future




Give Me The Future, Bastille’s wildly-ambitious new album, is a tribute to tech times and a glimpse of what could be to come. Exploring both the opportunities of new technology and the dark side of lives lived online, it’s as playful as it is thought-provoking, as dystopian as it is dancefloor-friendly and as electronic as Bastille have ever been.


Release Date:  2/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Distorted Light Beam
  2. Thelma + Louise
  3. No Bad Days
  4. Brave New World
  5. Back To The Future
  6. Plug In…
  7. Promises
  8. Shut Off The Lights
  9. Stay Awake?
  10. Give Me The Future
  11. Club 57
  12. Total Dissociation
  13. Future Holds

    Category: Album, Bastille, Electronic