Beabadoobee // Fake It Flowers - Vinylmnky


Beabadoobee // Fake It Flowers

Dirty Hit



(Red Indie-Exclsuive vinyl) Beabadoobee has navigated the world of global touring, viral fame, and musical creation to work towards a dazzling debut album. 'Fake It Flowers' is a testament to this. Bea adopts a mature sound, where her familiar warm, fuzzy lo-fi lies between strings & melodies, bringing the raw honesty of her DIY roots into a new era.

Release Date:  10/16/2020

Track Listing
  1. Care
  2. Worth It
  3. Dye It Red
  4. Back to Mars
  5. Charlie Brown
  6. Emo Song
  7. Sorry
  8. Further Away
  9. Horen Sarrison
  10. How Was Your Day?
  11. Together
  12. Yoshimi, Forest Magdalene

    Category: Album, Beabadoobee, Rock