Beastie Boys // Aglio E Olio - Vinylmnky


Beastie Boys // Aglio E Olio



Now 25 years following its original release, the Beastie Boys’ 1995 EP Aglio E Olio is available on streaming services via Capitol Records. The EP covers a lot of ground in the span of 8 tracks and 11 minutes, a reminder of the Beastie Boys’ early punk beginnings. Along with Mike D, Ad-Rock, and MCA, Aglio E Olio features contributions from drummer Amery “AWOL” Smith of Suicidal Tendencies. It was originally released by the band’s now inoperative label Grand Royal.


Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Brand New
  2. Deal with It
  3. Believe Me
  4. Nervous Assistant
  5. Soba Violence
  6. Square Wave in Unison
  7. You Catch a Bad One
  8. I Can't Think Straight
  9. I Want Some
  10. Light My Fire

    Category: Album, Beastie Boys, Hip Hop, Rock