Belle & Sebastian // The Third Eye Centre - vinylmnky


Belle & Sebastian // The Third Eye Centre

Warner Music Group


2014 2 X vinyl LP pressing with download code reissue of their 2013 B-sides & rarities compilation. Repackaged in a resealable mylar bag with customized obi strip.

Track Listing

  1. I'm a Cuckoo (The Avalanches Remix)
  2. Suicide Girl
  3. Love on the March
  4. Last Trip
  5. Your Secrets
  6. Your Cover's Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)
  7. I Took a Long Hard Look
  8. Heaven in the Afternoon
  9. Long Black Scarf
  10. The Eighth Station of the Cross Kebab House
  11. I Didn't See It Coming (Richard X Mix)
  12. Mr Richard
  13. Meat and Potatoes
  14. The Life Pursuit

Release Date: 11/4/2014

Category: Album, Belle & Sebastian, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.