Benny Sings // Young Hearts (Blue Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Benny Sings // Young Hearts (Blue Vinyl)

Stones Throw


Release Date:  3/24/2023


Benny Sings’ latest release Young Hearts is the successor to Benny's 2021 Beat Tape II and his 2022 Santa Barbara EP.

“The antihero is the heart of my music,” Benny says. The gentle sense of humor that colors so much of Benny’s work illustrates his fondness for the underdog. “You can listen to these songs and think, 'I'm not Superman but maybe I can still save the day’,” he says. The album was co-produced by Kenny Beats and features singer Remi Wolf.
Track Listing
  1. Young Hearts
  2. The Only One
  3. Simple Love Songs
  4. Pyjamas feat. Remi Wolf
  5. The World
  6. Distance
  7. Love Will Find A Way
  8. Movie Star
  9. Let’s Go
  10. Take Your Time

      Category: Album, Benny Sings, Indie Rock, Rock