Big K.R.I.T // 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time - vinylmnky


Big K.R.I.T // 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. With his Southern drawl and soulful production, Mississippi MC/producer Big K.R.I.T. has been called the natural successor to Southern hip-hop legends like Outkast, UGK, and Scarface. His triumphant new album 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time serves as the long-awaited follow-up to 2014's Cadillactica and documents the duality of life, divided into candid songs from the vantage point of Big K.R.I.T. The artist and Justin Scott the person. Debuting at No. 7 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart on the strength of the trio of hit singles "Confetti," "Keep The Devil Off" and "Aux Cord," the album also finds K.R.I.T. collaborating with the likes of T.I., Lloyd, Bun B, Pimp C, CeeLo Green, Sleepy Brown, Joi, Jill Scott, Keyon Harrold, Bilal, Robert Glasper, Kenneth Whalum and Burniss Earl Travis II.

Track Listing

  1. Big K.R.I.T.
  2. Confetti
  3. Big Bank
  4. Subenstein (My Su IV)
  5. 1999
  6. Ride wit Me
  7. Get Up 2 Come Down
  8. Layup
  9. Classic Interlude
  10. Aux Cord
  11. Get Away
  12. Justin Scott
  13. Mixed Messages
  14. Keep the Devil Off
  15. Miss Georgia Fornia
  16. Everlasting
  17. Higher Calling
  18. Weekend Interlude
  19. Price of Fame
  20. Drinking Sessions
  21. The Light
  22. Bury Me In Gold

Release Date: 2/2/2018

Category: Album, Big K.R.I.T, Hip Hop

Frame your vinyl