Big K.R.I.T. // K.R.I.T. Wuz Here - vinylmnky


Big K.R.I.T. // K.R.I.T. Wuz Here



Vinyl LP pressing. K.R.I.T. Wuz Here is the sixth mixtape by American rapper Big K.R.I.T.. It was originally released on May 4, 2010. The mixtape features guest appearances from Curren$y, Wiz Khalifa, Devin the Dude, Big Sant and Smoke DZA.

Release Date:  Update: 1/15/2021

Track Listing
  1. "Return of 4eva" (featuring Big Sant)
  2. "Country Shit"
  3. "Just Touched Down"
  4. "Hometown Hero"
  5. "Viktorious"
  6. "See Me On Top"
  7. "Glass House" (featuring Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa)
  8. "Children of the World"
  9. "They Got Us"
  10. "Good Enough"
  11. "No Wheaties" (featuring Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
  12. "Something"
  13. "Moon & Stars" (featuring Devin the Dude)
  14. "Neva Go Back"
  15. "Gumpshun"
  16. "2000 & Beyond"
  17. "I Gotta Stay"
  18. "As Small As a Giant"
  19. "Voices"
  20. "I Heard It All"

    Category: Album, Big KRIT, Hip Hop, Pre-Order

    Frame your vinyl

    Give the gift of new music.

    Shop All Gift Memberships