Big Wild // Superdream (Crystal Rose Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Big Wild // Superdream (Crystal Rose Vinyl)

Counter Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Ride the wave of the composer’s blissed-out electronica debut.


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. City of Sound
  2. Joypunks
  3. 6's to 9's (Feat. Rationale)
  4. No Words
  5. Alley-Oop (Feat. iDA HAWK)
  6. Pale Blue Dot
  7. Maker
  8. Mopsy's Interlude
  9. Purple Sand (My Home)
  10. She Makes Magic
  11. Heaven
  12. Awaken

    Category: Album, Big Wild, Electronic