Bill Evans // Everybody Digs Bill Evans

Sale price$ 21.99


Limited Edition In Solid Red Colored Vinyl. 180 gram. New Collection Of Colored Classic LPs. Limited Edition. Direct Metal Mastering.


Release Date:  10/26/2018

Track Listing
  1. Minority
  2. Young and Foolish
  3. Lucky to Be Me
  4. Night and Day
  5. Epilogue
  6. Tenderly
  7. Peace Piece
  8. What Is There to Say?
  9. Oleo
  10. Epilogue

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO