Bill Evans // You Must Believe In Spring - Vinylmnky


Bill Evans // You Must Believe In Spring

Craft Recordings

Notify me when this product is available:


Newly mastered edition of pioneering jazz pianist Bill Evans' seventieth studio album, "You Must Believe In Spring", his final recording session with bassist Eddie G¢mez and drummer Eliot Zigmund. This 2-LP set features ALL-ANALOG mastering cut at 45RPM from the original tapes, by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. It is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI and includes new liner notes by music journalist, author and historian, Marc Myers.


Release Date:  6/3/2022

Track Listing
  1. B Minor Waltz (For Ellaine)
  2. You Must Believe in Spring
  3. Gary's Theme
  4. We Will Meet Again (For Harry)
  5. The Peacocks
  6. Sometime Ago
  7. Theme from M*A*S*H* (Aka Suicide is Painless)

    Category: Album, Bill Evans, Jazz