Billy Cobb // Zerwee Pt. 2 (Blue/White Galaxy LP) - Vinylmnky


Billy Cobb // Zerwee Pt. 2 (Blue/White Galaxy LP)

Oglio Entertainment

Notify me when this product is available:


Billy Cobb is an eclectic rock musician and internet personality. Active since 2016, he has been very prolific and has released over a dozen albums and EPs spanning multiple genres. Zerwee, Pt. 2 is a pastiche and a love letter to the band Weezer, taking the internet by storm upon release when listeners noted the spot-on imitation in the musicianship and vocals. Zerwee, Pt. 2 is a full length album channeling the emotional performances of Pinkerton. Indie Exclusive Blue/White Galaxy LP.

Release Date:  12/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. The Barg'N-Mart
  2. Oceans in Her Hair
  3. Orihime and Hikoboshi
  4. I Wish That I Was Younger
  5. Blockbuster Video
  6. Interlude
  7. Sail Away, Old Friend
  8. Naita Aka Oni
  9. Pepper's Ghost
  10. Ludo and Hoggle

    Category: Album, Billy Cobb, Rock