Billybio // Leaders And Liars (Silver Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Billybio // Leaders And Liars (Silver Vinyl)

Goodtogo Gmbh


BillyBio strikes again! The new album Leaders And Liars delivers 15 songs that take-no-prisoners and let your ears ringing and wanting more. Be prepared for pure energy! Leaders And Liars is the new album by Billy Graziadei, who is best known as the vocalist/guitarist for Biohazard, the genredefying band that rose to fame in the '90s. The album is raw and gritty in the spirit of classic New York Hardcore bands such as Agnostic Front, Cro-Mags and Crumbsuckers, Leaders And Liars borrows from the Biohazard legacy in that it also defies being pigeonholed into a specific genre. The love of punk, hardcore and metal melds hard and heavy with full-on classic metal elements in the spirit of Black Sabbath and Iron Maiden, making for a 15 song take-no-prisoners assault that leaves the ears ringing and wanting more.


Release Date:  3/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Black Out
  2. Fallen Empires
  3. Leaders and Liars
  4. Lost Horizon
  5. Turn the Wounds
  6. Deception
  7. Generation Kill
  8. Looking Up
  9. One Life to Live 
  10. Our Scene
  11. Just in the Sun
  12. Enough
  13. Remission
  14. Cyanide

    Category: Album, Billybio, Heavy Metal