Bing Crosby // Merry Christmas - Vinylmnky


Bing Crosby // Merry Christmas

Geffen Records

Release Date:  9/30/2014


Limited vinyl LP repressing of this classic holiday album from the king of the crooners.

Track Listing
  1. Silent Night (1942 Single Version)
  2. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  3. White Christmas
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. Faith of Our Fathers
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
 - Disc 2 –
  1. Jingle Bells (With the Andrews Sisters)
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (With the Andrews Sisters)
  3. Silver Bells (With Carol Richards)
  4. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  5. Christmas in Killarney
  6. Mele Kalikimaka

    Category: Album, Bing Crosby, Christmas, Holiday, Vocal