Black Sabbath // The End (Limited Edition Blue 3LP) - vinylmnky


Black Sabbath // The End (Limited Edition Blue 3LP)

Eagle Records


The End is a celebration of Black Sabbath's final hometown concert at Birmingham's Genting Arena on February 4th, 2017. This unforgettable farewell show from one of the biggest bands in the world will be released by Eagle Vision on November 17th, 2017. With a hit-packed set list including Iron Man, Paranoid, War Pigs, and many more, the high production values, visual effects, and pyrotechnics wowed fans, as the band delivered the most emotionally charged show in their history

Release Date:  7/03/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Black Sabbath
  2. Fairies Wear Boots
  3. Under the Sun / Every Day Comes and Goes

Disc Two

  1. After Forever
  2. Into the Void
  3. Snowblind

Disc Three

  1. Band Intros
  2. War Pigs
  3. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  4. Bassically / N.I.B

Disc Four

  1. Hand of Doom
  2. Supernaut / Sabbath Bloody Sabbath / Megalomania
  3. Rat Salad / Drum Solo

Disc Five

  1. Iron Man
  2. Dirty Women

Disc Six

  1. Children of the Grave
  2. Paranoid

Category: Album, Black Sabbath, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!