Blood Orange // Negro Swan - vinylmnky


Blood Orange // Negro Swan

Warner Music Group


Double vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist Devonte Hynes returns with his fourth album as Blood Orange entitled Negro Swan. Raised in England, Hynes started out as a teenage punk in the UK band Test Icicles before releasing two orchestral acoustic pop records as Lightspeed Champion. In 2011, he released Coastal Grooves, the first of three solo albums under the moniker Blood Orange.

Track Listing

  1. Orlando
  2. Saint
  3. Take Your Time
  4. Hope
  5. Jewelry
  6. Family
  7. Charcoal Baby
  8. Vulture Baby
  9. Chewing Gum
  10. Holy Will
  11. Dagenham Dream
  12. Nappy Wonder
  13. Runnin
  14. Out of Your League
  15. Minetta Creek
  16. Smoke

Release Date: 10/5/2018

Category: Album, Blood Orange, Halloween, Pop, R&B

Frame your vinyl

Give the gift of new music.

Shop All Gift Memberships