Blxst // No Love Lost (Clear Vinyl) - vinylmnky


Blxst // No Love Lost (Clear Vinyl)

Red Bull Records


Limited clear colored vinyl LP pressing. Rising rapper and producer Blxst dropped his highly anticipated debut EP, No Love Lost in 2020, an expansive and emotive collection of music, inspired by past relationships and his hometown of Los Angeles.

Release Date: 10/29/2021

Track Listing
  1. No Love Lost
  2. Overrated
  3. Wrong or Right
  4. Gang Slide
  5. Be Alone
  6. Just Say'n
  7. Searching
  8. Hurt

    Category: Album, Blxst, Hip Hop

    Frame your vinyl