Bo Burnham // INSIDE (The Songs) - Vinylmnky

Bo Burnham // INSIDE (The Songs)

Bo Burnham / IMPERIAL



Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special INSIDE. 2 LP features all the music from INSIDE, including “All Eyes On Me,” “Welcome To The Internet,” and “Bezos I.” Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for 6 Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing.
Delxue 3LP Description: A brand-new strictly limited-edition BLACK triple vinyl box set. The complete INSIDE collection, totaling 46 tracks. Contains the original 20 songs from he GRAMMY™M and EMMY™ A ward-winning special, 13 tracks from THE INSIDE OUTTAKES, and 13 score tracks. All housed in a stunning box including 3 dual-cover LP jackets with printed inner sleeves and individual RGB translucent outer sleeves. Also includes a beautiful 24-page lyric book, a 12x12 art card and 3 INSIDE window clings.


Release Date:  Deluxe 3LP (12/16/2022) Black LP (12/3/2021), Vintage Glass LP (3/18/2022)

Track Listing
  1. Content
  2. Comedy
  3. Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
  4. How The World Works
  5. White Woman's Instagram
  6. Unpaid Intern
  7. Bezos I
  8. Sexting
  9. Look Who's Inside Again
  10. Problematic
  11. 30
  12. Don't Wanna Know
  13. Shit
  14. All Time Low
  15. Welcome To The Internet
  16. Bezos II
  17. That Funny Feeling
  18. All Eyes On Me
  19. Goodbye
  20. Any Day Now

    Category: Album, Bo Burnham, Comedy, Rock