Brittany Howard // Jaime Reimagined (Neon Magenta & Black Splotch LP)

Sale price$ 25.99
Sold out


Jaime - the first solo album from Brittany Howard - has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time GRAMMY winners peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Common, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Dragon & more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light. Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a GRAMMY in the Best Alternative Music Album category.

Release Date:  9/24/2021

Track Listing
  1. “13th Century Metal” Michael Kiwanuka Version
  2. “Goat Head” EARTHGANG Version
  3. “Stay High” Childish Gambino Version
  4. “Presence” Little Dragon Remix
  5. “Short and Sweet” Bon Iver Remix
  6. “Tomorrow” BadBadNotGood Remix
  7. “Baby” Gitty Remix featuring Syd
  8. “History Repeats” Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix
  9. “Georgia” J Most Remix featuring Emily King
  10. "Stay High again..” Fred again.. & Joy Anonymous Version
  11. “He Loves Me” 9th Wonder Remix featuring Common
  12. “History Repeats” Jungle Remix
  13. “Run To Me” Laura Mvula Version

                                    Fast & Reliable Shipping

                                    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                                    Customer Service

                                    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                                    Secure Payment

                                    Your payment information is processed securely.

                                    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                                    Lou - Vail, CO

                                    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                                    Brandon - Akron, OH

                                    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                                    Carli - Denver, CO