Cactus // Ultra Sonic Boogie - Vinylmnky


Cactus // Ultra Sonic Boogie



A vintage live album from the American Led Zeppelin, Cactus, featuring Vanilla Fudge alums Tim Bogert and Carmine Appice plus vocalist Rusty Day from Ted Nugent's Amboy Dukes - now released in a glorious 180 gram 2LP vinyl set! Recorded at Ultra Sonic studios in front of a small group of freinds and fellow musicians, this live album includes boogie rockin' performances of classics such as "Evil," "Token Chokin'," "Big Mama Boogie" and more! Includes collectible poster! Previously available as CLP 6804


Release Date:  3/11/2022

Track Listing
  1. Evil
  2. The Band Introductions
  3. Bro Bill
  4. Oleo
  5. No Need to Worry
  6. Token Chokin'
  7. Big Mama Boogie - Part I (Includes Mona)
  8. Big Mama Boogie - Part II
  9. Outro

    Category: Album, Cactus, Rock