Cake // Prolonging The Magic - Vinylmnky


Cake // Prolonging The Magic

Sony Legacy

Release Date:  3/10/2023


(180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered) 

Prolonging the Magic, CAKE's third studio album is being released for the first time on 180-gram black vinyl. Remastered audio of the 13-track album includes "Never There," "Let Me Go" and "Sheep Go To Heaven".

Track Listing
  1. Satan Is My Motor
  2. Mexico
  3. Never There
  4. Guitar
  5. You Turn the Screws
  6. Walk on By
  7. Sheep Go to Heaven
  8. When You Sleep
  9. Hem of Your Garment
  10. Alpha Beta Parking Lot
  11. Let Me Go
  12. Cool Blue Reason
  13. Where Would I Be?

    Category: Album, Cake, Rock