Capstan // SEPARATE (Translucent Purple Swirl LP) - Vinylmnky


Capstan // SEPARATE (Translucent Purple Swirl LP)


Notify me when this product is available:


Indie Exclusive Translucent Purple Swirl LP. Emerging from an era of intense personal and collective change, Capstan perfects their patented one-two punch of elite musicianship, battering ram rhythms, off-kilter fret fireworks, and high-octane choruses. After amassing over 20M+ streams, the 5-piece — Anthony DeMario, Joe Mabry, Harrison Bormann, Andrew “Bozz” Bozymowski, and Scott Fisher — unleash a focused and furious firestorm of bop-level anthems on their 2nd full-length, SEPARATE. 

Release Date:  8/20/2021

Track Listing
  1. pretext
  2. shades of us
  3. take my breath away
  4. noose
  5. alone
  6. blurred around the edges
  7. tongue-biter
  8. abandon
  9. shattered glass
  10. sway
  11. decline

      Category: Album, Capstan, Rock